TROWBRIDGE COMMUNITY AREA TRANSPORT GROUP MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Ernie Clark – Chairman Councillor Peter Fuller Councillor John Knight Councillor Jeff Osborn Lance Allan – Trowbridge Town Council Doug Ross -TCAF Adam Nardell –Trowbridge Vision Board Gaynor Polglase – Parish Council Liaison Group David baker – Chamber of Commerce Jade Coupland – Wiltshire Police